Twitter Facebook YouTube

2009 Shows

After nearly one year of marriage to Chris, Alexandra is ready to end their union, because she says he is abusive toward her. Dr. Phil confronts Chris and asks him hard questions. Hear Chris' side of the story and his reaction to Alex's allegations. Does he want a divorce? Then, Alex returns to the stage by herself, and Dr. Phil asks tough questions and offers advice regarding her plights to gain custody of her children. When he tells her what she must do to have a positive outcome, will she comply? Then, Alex’s sister, Katherine, shares her candid thoughts about her sister's current situation. And, Erin joins her daughter for an emotional conversation. Find out what Alex wants from her mother, and if Erin is willing to provide it.

Is Your Daughter Like Katherine from the Dr. Phil Family?

Find out what happened on the show.
Comments
Replied By: laura2010 on Feb 23, 2010, 9:32AM
I'm not a doctor or anything but I can see the hurt in Alexandras eyes, in her voice and in her face. Everyone is on the parents side and no one is by her side. I know what it feels like to feel that no one cares about you, that you have no one to turn to not even your own family. Everyone has shut you out because you made some mistakes. Well I feel her pain and I wish that people would stop being ruthless and start showing her some compassion. That is what she obviously wants. She's crying out and everyone just wants to be against her. She's an adult let her make her mistakes and learn from them.

Replied By: lharderson on Jan 18, 2010, 3:16PM