Twitter Facebook YouTube

Dr. Phil Community Suggestions and Help

Join the new Dr. Phil Community! The Community will allow you to personalize your message board experience. Click here to find helpful tips to getting started. You can also post your questions, and we'll answer them! Or, if you have a suggestion or idea for the DrPhil.com community, let us know!
Comments
Replied By: catmom8 on May 22, 2015, 7:51AM
I am new to this community and I am new to any of this kind of messaging.  Not young and born with a computer,  and not real computer literate.  I  have watched Dr. Phil for years and am glad for the work he and Robin are doing.  Talk to yall later.

Replied By: rachelochs1985 on May 19, 2015, 8:59AM
I love watching our show but here what I can't understand  why in the world would a teacher thank it was okay to do what she did Dr.Phil I m just a house wife and I have to say I have no kids but if I did that teacher would not be around them period that wasn't  right what she did the is 15 years old he's a child  I feel sorry for the boy .

Replied By: monicarichter on May 12, 2015, 3:01PM
I do not understand that guest She did not listen . Why do you have shows liike this It used to be interesting now it is just tv

Replied By: maripat on May 5, 2015, 3:43PM
I'm tired of these guest that come on the show and don't even want help.  All they do is yell and talk over each other and don't even listen to anyone. Let them go

Replied By: sunshine171211 on Apr 28, 2015, 3:09PM
my  name   jill and  my   three   kids   were adopted out  without  my   perfstion dfcs  forged  my  name  on the  parents   rights  paper  and  now  the  lady  susan boswell thst  has them wont  let  me  see them and   dfcs   open a  old  closed case to  take  my kids  i  think  its  wrong  to  take  kids  out  of  a  good  home  with thier  mother  to  put  them with stranger

Replied By: edellis on Apr 28, 2015, 6:45AM